Fabulous fungi

Lovely mushroom pictures!

Riverina Wildlife

I was fortunate enough to attend a workshop about fungi run by Alison Pouliot on the weekend. We ended the day with a walk through Wagga Wagga Botanic Gardens looking for fungi, and found more than I’d expected to. I have no idea what most of these are, although I’m sure Alison could tell you, but they look rather fab so I thought I’d share. Click on the photos to enlarge, they look better bigger.

View original post 126 more words

2 thoughts on “Fabulous fungi

  1. I wanted to see your fungi photos but there are none coming up when I visit your site only the usual buttons at the bottom. I tried several times but can not get any of your pics to show.

Leave a Reply

