The Nature of Divinity

Love this!

Amigo Photo

_DSC6443b

Light, Stillness, Lines, Shapes, textures, this are some of the sensations and visual stimulus that I get when I walk in nature, a experience that grows and becomes magical when I’m able to capture it with my camera. This is what inspired me to become a photographer. 

04

Nikon D600 + Nikkor 35mm f/2.0. © Carlos Ocando.

You don’t need to go somewhere far or “special” to feel and explore nature, nature is almost everywhere in our lives, we just need to open our eyes and look, really look, and feel the peace and calmness present in this moment, count 1,2,3 and press the shutter. The photos I’m presenting here where taken in parks close to my home, they where small regular parks in the suburbs.

_DSC5735-Edit

Nikon D600 + Nikkor 35mm f/2.0. © Carlos Ocando.

It could be the grass you are walking on, the shadow created by a tree, the light coming…

View original post 64 more words

Leave a Reply

