The Liebster Award

StormieSteele

liebster award

I am honored that Shay Amore – http://relinquishingdarkness.wordpress.com – has nominated me to received The Liebster Award. It is with surprise & much joy that I accept. I consider Shay to be courageous, bold & strong as she shares sacred…unique parts of herself with the world. Please take the time to explore her site.

Below is the list of my nominees for The Liebster Award. No particular order. I appreciate each one for inspiring me through their words, photography, courage & love of expression. While the rules stated that each nominee should have less than 500 followers – in many cases, I was not able to view their list of followers, my sincerest apology.
Once again, I’d like to thank Shay Amore for her courage to share her experiences & for thinking of me.

Mari – http://the7daywardrobe.wordpress.com/, is a true inspiration. Her writings are heartfelt & passionate. Mari’s share from…

View original post 822 more words

Leave a Reply

