How Reiki Develops Intuition

Very informative and helpful!

Heirloom Urban Botanica

Transporting my Reiki stuff to a health fair. Transporting my Reiki stuff to a health fair.

In the summer of 2012, I sat on my floor meditating when a voice seemed to fill the silence. It simply said, very clearly, “Reiki.”  I thought, what? I had heard of Reiki but didn’t know very much about it. I made the decision to listen to the voice and promptly began researching Reiki programs in the area. I found one presenting an open house in the coming weeks and registered. Since that time, I have completed Reiki levels one and two. Besides the obvious health benefit of relaxing the body, the most important lesson that I am learning from this energy healing system, is that of becoming more in tune with intuition and listening to that small inner voice that only has your best interest at heart.

View original post 286 more words

7 thoughts on “How Reiki Develops Intuition

  1. Hi! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my previous room mate!
    He always kept talking about this. I will forward this article to
    him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

